International Plaza | Contact

Owner/Asset Manager:

Andrew Webb
ICM Realty Group
952-883-3107
AWebb@icmgroup.net

Property Manager:

Adam Warden
Hines Interests Limited Partnership
952-883-3163
adam.warden@hines.com

Tenant Services Coordinator:

Megen Liggett
Hines Interests Limited Partnership
952-883-3100
megen.liggett@hines.com

Engineering:

Brett Gardner
Hines Interests Limited Partnership
952-883-3110
brett.gardner@hines.com

Brian Greenhalge
Hines Interests Limited Partnership
952-883-3100
brian.greenhalge@hines.com

Property Accountant:

Brittany Larson
Hines Interests Limited Partnership
952-883-3106
brittany.larson@hines.com

Leasing Agents:

Brent Karkula
JLL
612.217.5153
Brent.Karkula@am.jll.com

Laura Farrell
JLL
612.217.6744
Laura.Farrell@am.jll.com